Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Same day service, excellent communication re:appointment, completed task in alloted time for what I was quoted. What’s not to like??

Barbara L
Millbrae, CA
December 11, 2017

Great services! Mitch set me up an appointment before my Thanksgiving party. Roy came on time and he is very skillful and professional. Got my 2 sinks fix and the rate is very fair. I had other companies came to fix some other things before. Mitch and Roy are the best and I will always call them if I need other services.

Fran C.
November 22, 2017

Job well done, thanks. Jim nakano

Jim N
Woodside, CA
November 17, 2017

long wait for door and didn't receive updates, had to call to find out after at least 6 weeks.

Cindy O
Belmont, CA
November 16, 2017

Don showed up on time, he knew what he was doing, tried the easy fixes first, but was able to finish the job even though it was a more challenging than expected. And he cleaned up when he finished. Fair pricing, to boot.

Geoff P
Menlo Park, CA
November 11, 2017

Roy, the Handyman, was efficient, knowledgeable and neat. The job was completed on-time and perfectly. I am gathering more jobs in order to call them back again!

Karen H
Woodside, CA
November 4, 2017

Everyone, from Mitch the owner to Roy the employee/handyman, was phenomenal. The work done was perfect; Roy was knowledgeable, efficient and neat. All jobs were accomplished with no evidence left behind- and the price was less than I anticipated. I am gathering more jobs in order to call them back soon!

Karen H.
November 4, 2017

Good work. Too bad the price is a little high so I cannot use you for every job.

Edward H
Hillsborough, CA
October 30, 2017

Thanks to Darren for a great job!

tom h
Portola Valley, CA
October 30, 2017

fast and efficient

Sonja M
San Mateo, CA
October 18, 2017

Roy was on time, well-prepared, fixed the problems quickly and effectively.

Mary C
Menlo Park, CA
October 17, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Ignacio A
Redwood City, CA
October 17, 2017

The work got done except 2 holes near the handle of the gate on the inside. He went that extra work to put new boards on the railing of the deck job and someone is coming to put in more screws.

Nancy C
Belmont, CA
October 10, 2017

polite

Cheryl W
Belmont, CA
October 1, 2017

Everything went smoothly for a fair price. Results are splendid.

Cynthia M.
September 14, 2017

Was on time and did a great job.

Royann R
Belmont, CA
September 10, 2017

Quite simply, the best!

Michele D
San Bruno, CA
September 6, 2017

Darren is the representative we are still working with and are frankly thrilled. Intelligent, good listener, a good hand at his work. A Veteran like me which means a lot. Dude's the package, Thanks!

Peter M
Millbrae, CA
August 12, 2017

I like the orderly process and attention to detail. First Don came out to do an estimate. Then I signed and returned the contract. Then don came our to do the work. I do wish you had a PayPal account, though, or Venmo.

Cynthia M
Belmont, CA
July 2, 2017

I emailed Mitch through their Facebook page and he got back to me right away, within an hour or two. That was a couple of weeks ago and the project is completed. The results are stunning. First one of their crew came out to write an estimate and emailed me a contract that day. Then Don came back and completed the project, asking me questions all along about what I wanted and how it looked to me. Glad we have this business in town.

Cynthia M.
June 28, 2017

Prompt, courteous, and reasonable pricing.

Gary D
Millbrae, CA
May 29, 2017

Excellent worker who made useful suggestions. I would ask for him again!

Mike M
Belmont, CA
May 27, 2017

Professional, knowledgeable and nice. A problem arose and serviceman was able to solve the problem and didn't charge me more than the original estimate.

Nancy T
San Carlos, CA
May 15, 2017

Serviceman Very prompt, knowledable. Cleaned up after finishing job.

Richard T
Millbrae, CA
May 11, 2017

I am giving this review a 5 star rating not only for the quality of work done, but the customer service provided by Mitch Kampf. I must say there were some stumbling blocks with the project, but Mitch stayed persistent and dedicated to assure our job was done to our likings. It's rare that you find great customer service, accountability and ownership now and days. Mitch provides that with Handyman connection. I would recommend their service mainly for their dedication to customers.

Chris G.
January 16, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.