Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Darren is the representative we are still working with and are frankly thrilled. Intelligent, good listener, a good hand at his work. A Veteran like me which means a lot. Dude's the package, Thanks!

Peter M
Millbrae, CA
August 12, 2017

I like the orderly process and attention to detail. First Don came out to do an estimate. Then I signed and returned the contract. Then don came our to do the work. I do wish you had a PayPal account, though, or Venmo.

Cynthia M
Belmont, CA
July 2, 2017

I emailed Mitch through their Facebook page and he got back to me right away, within an hour or two. That was a couple of weeks ago and the project is completed. The results are stunning. First one of their crew came out to write an estimate and emailed me a contract that day. Then Don came back and completed the project, asking me questions all along about what I wanted and how it looked to me. Glad we have this business in town.

Cynthia M.
June 28, 2017

Prompt, courteous, and reasonable pricing.

Gary D
Millbrae, CA
May 29, 2017

Excellent worker who made useful suggestions. I would ask for him again!

Mike M
Belmont, CA
May 27, 2017

Professional, knowledgeable and nice. A problem arose and serviceman was able to solve the problem and didn't charge me more than the original estimate.

Nancy T
San Carlos, CA
May 15, 2017

Serviceman Very prompt, knowledable. Cleaned up after finishing job.

Richard T
Millbrae, CA
May 11, 2017

I am giving this review a 5 star rating not only for the quality of work done, but the customer service provided by Mitch Kampf. I must say there were some stumbling blocks with the project, but Mitch stayed persistent and dedicated to assure our job was done to our likings. It's rare that you find great customer service, accountability and ownership now and days. Mitch provides that with Handyman connection. I would recommend their service mainly for their dedication to customers.

Chris G.
January 16, 2017

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.